Staff Directory

Name

Position

Email

Location

Vijoy Abraham

Academic Technology Specialist - IRiSS

vijoy@stanford.edu

Main Quad, Bldg 370/MC: 2077

Keli Amann

CourseWork User Experience Specialist

kamann@stanford.edu

Arik Broman

Technical Operations Manager

abroman@stanford.edu

Germaine Brown

Technology Operations Specialist, Academic Computing Technology Services

germaine@stanford.edu

Meyer 240

Nicole Coleman

Academic Technology Specialist - Humanities Department

cnc@stanford.edu

424 Santa Teresa St./MC: 4015

Christine Doherty

CourseWork User Experience

cdoherty@stanford.edu

Meyer Library 260/MC: 3101

Claudia Engel

Academic Technology Specialist - CASA and Anthro Sciences

cengel@stanford.edu

40-41K, MC: 2145

Karl Grossner

karlg@stanford.edu

Meyer 260

Jason Heppler

ATS

jheppler@stanford.edu

Richard Holeton

Director of Academic Computing Services

holeton@stanford.edu

Meyer Library 242/MC: 3102

Timothy Johnson

Technical Systems Specialist

tcjohnso@stanford.edu

Meyer 240

Orlando Leon

Head of Operations

oleon@stanford.edu

Kenneth Ligda

kenligda@stanford.edu

Jennifer Ly

Head of Student Computing, Academic Computing Services

jennifer.ly@stanford.edu

Meyer Library 240/MC: 3102

Beth McCullough

Senior Learning Spaces Manager

mccbeth@stanford.edu

Meyer Library 240/MC: 3102

Elijah Meeks

Digital Humanities Specialist

emeeks@stanford.edu

Chris Mockus

cmockus@stanford.edu

Michael Queisser

System Administrator

squeezer@stanford.edu

Meyer Library 240, mc: 3102

Catherine Randle

ACS Office Manager

csrandle@stanford.edu

Meyer Library 250

Ken Romeo

Academic Technology Specialist-Language Center

kenro@stanford.edu

Meyer Library 280/MC: 3101

Alex Schorsch

Software Developer

schorsch@stanford.edu

Meyer Library, Room 240

Erin Scott

Multimedia Services Manager

elscott@stanford.edu

Meyer Library 250

Carlos Seligo

Academic Technology Specialist- HumBio

moth@stanford.edu

Bldg 20 - 21H/ MC:2160

Rob Smith

System Administrator, Library Technology

rsmith11@stanford.edu

Meyer Library 210/MC: 3101

Sherwin Smith

Consulting Services Manager, Academic Computing Services

sherwin.smith@stanford.edu

Meyer Library 250

Dean Steede

User Support Specialist

dsteede@stanford.edu

560 Escondido Road, Room 240

Jasmine Thapa

CourseWork Quality Assurance

jthapa@stanford.edu

Meyer Library 260/MC: 3101

Makoto Tsuchitani

Head of Faculty Services

mako@stanford.edu

Meyer Library 260/MC 3101

Tiffany Tsui

Service Desk Manager

tstsui@stanford.edu

Jose Valdez

Network Administrator

jvaldez@stanford.edu

Deni Wicklund

Manager, SUL Technical Support

dwicklun@stanford.edu

Meyer Library 240/MC 3101

Michael Widner

mikewidner@stanford.edu

Paul Zenke

zenke@stanford.edu

Meyer Library 250